Life, Unexpected

I’d like a bit of your input for this article. Yesterday Otis and I went for a lovely hack around unknown territory. I stopped and took a few pics of the pond we passed then Otis marched on, so I clicked a couple more times before putting my phone away in case he thought there was a canter track.

Looking back through my photos that evening I was surprised by one of the pictures, and am convinced it needs a worthy title.

  
I’ve done a bit of searching online, and only came up with this one:

We all take different paths in life, but no matter where we go, we take a little of each other everywhere – Tim McGraw

A friend suggested this quote;

Doesn’t matter which path I choose, they all lead to my future.

Anyway, I was wondering if anyone had any other good quotes that would suit this photo?


3 thoughts on “Life, Unexpected

  1. nbohl July 10, 2015 / 12:52 pm

    No quote suggestions but really cool photo!

  2. justjackandjess July 13, 2015 / 11:36 am

    This is one of my favourites, though it does say two tracks and you have three..

    “Two roads diverged in a wood, and I—
    I took the one less traveled by,
    And that has made all the difference.” – Robert Frost

    PS – your hacking looks fab!

  3. equestrianonline July 26, 2015 / 12:19 pm

    I’d love it if you checked out my blog! This is a beautiful photo!

Leave a Reply

