Bumper Stickers

I saw this online and thought it quite appropriate. The first one made me laugh, and the penultimate one sums Llani up!

If Horses had Bumper Stickers

HONK…if you wanna see me spook!!

“yeah, yeah, whatever…” This, for the horse who sleeps through shoeings.

“Impulsion is Vastly Over-rated” – A lazy pony

“If you can read this, you’re about to be kicked in the face”

“Think Faster Human!” – for the really smart horse

I brake for… wait… AAAH! NO BRAKES!!!!!

“Turn signals are for amateurs.” – unbroke 3 yr old.

“Choose Life: Stay Outta My Way!!!”

“You Name it, I Jump it!!!”

“Got Grain?”

Gentlemen chase foxes, not cows.

“Because I AM smarter, stupid!!!” – the donkey

“It’s not trouble until I’m in the middle of it.” – 4 month old colt.

I have good Brakes, Do you have GOOD Insurance?

can’t jump today…the voices told me to stay home and clean my food dish.

“Caution: Gas pedal faulty”

“I see dead people.” – for the overly skitish type.

Soundness is a state of mind

Leave a Reply

